PARTY SATURDAYS

9.00pm in the Castle Lounge


The heart of your city is the place to be every Saturday night as you tear up the dance floor with some of the most amazing live bands around, playing all your favourite current dance floor hits. It’s time to put on your best outfit and get on the dance floor to enjoy the best Urban, R&B, Dance, Pop and TOP 40 all played by live bands every Saturday night. Why would you want to be anywhere else this weekend?


Coming to Penrith RSL:

Saturday 6 August 2022 – Soundproofed
Saturday 13 August 2022 – Toxic Dolls
Saturday 20 August 2022 – The Frocks
Saturday 27 August 2022 – Old School Band

Saturday 3 September 2022 – The Dave White Experience
Saturday 10 September 2022 – Rough Diamond
Saturday 17 September 2022 – The Chosen Few
Saturday 24 September 2022 – After Party

Saturday 1 October 2022 – Bandcamp
Saturday 8 October 2022 – Jellybean Jam
Saturday 15 October 2022 – The Frocks
Saturday 22 October 2022 – Soundproofed
Saturday 29 October 2022 – Rock City Saints

Saturday 6 November 2022 – Oz Icons
Saturday 13 November 2022 – Talk It Up
Saturday 20 November 2022 – One Hit Wonders
Saturday 27 November 2022 – Confetti Disco Party Band

Saturday 3 December 2022 – The Frocks
Saturday 10 December 2022 – After Party Band
Saturday 17 December 2022 – Glam Haven The Rock Experience presents: Hits of the Strip
Saturday 24 December 2022 – TBA
Saturday 31 December 2022 – TBA

*Please note: bands are subject to change