We are happy to announce with the easing of restrictions,
live entertainment is coming back to Penrith RSL.

 

Party Saturday at Penrith RSL Club. Free Live Bands playing from 9pm!


 PARTY SATURDAYS

9.00pm in the Castle Lounge


The heart of your city is the place to be every Saturday night as you tear up the dance floor with some of the most amazing live bands around, playing all your favourite current dance floor hits. It’s time to put on your best outfit and get on the dance floor to enjoy the best Urban, R&B, Dance, and TOP 40 all played by live bands every Saturday night. Why would you want to be anywhere else this weekend?


Coming to Penrith RSL:

Saturday 7 May 2022 – After Party Band
Saturday 14 May 2022 – Let’s Groove Tonight
Saturday 21 May 2022 – The Frocks
Saturday 28 May 2022 – Urban Stone

Saturday 4 June 2022 – One Hit Wonders
Saturday 11 June 2022 – Funkstar
Saturday 18 June 2022 – Party Anthems
Saturday 25 June 2022 – Hits of the Strip

Saturday 2 July 2022 – The Frocks
Saturday 9 July 2022 – So Fresh Party
Saturday 16 July 2022 – Jellybean Jam
Saturday 23 July 2022 – After Party Band
Saturday 30 July 2022 – Rogue Syndicate

Saturday 6 August 2022 – Soundproofed
Saturday 13 August 2022 – Toxic Dolls
Saturday 20 August 2022 – The Frocks
Saturday 27 August 2022 – Rough Diamond

Saturday 3 September 2022 – The Dave White Experience
Saturday 10 September 2022 – Old School Band
Saturday 17 September 2022 – Chosen Few
Saturday 24 September 2022 – After

 

*Please note: bands are subject to change